Vorstand des Elisabethpfad e.V.

1. Vorsitzender Bernhard Dietrich

Schützenstr. 39
35039 Marburg
Telefon 06421 / 6 56 83
 

dietrich@remove-this.elisabethkirche.de

2. Vorsitzender Arno Hammer

Bornweg 8
35102 Lohra-Kirchvers
Telefon 06426 / 66 85
Mobil 0157 87 00 64 82

arno-hammer@remove-this.t-online.de

Schriftführerin Barbara Krzensk

An der Zahlbach 17
35039 Marburg
Telefon 06421 / 2 17 07
 

Barbara@remove-this.Krzensk.de

Wegewart Dietrich Schewe

Richard Hammann Weg 1
35039 Marburg
Telefon 06421 / 6 53 62
 

dietrich.schewe@remove-this.gmx.de

Kassenwart Michael Baier

Kurfürstenstraße 13
65817  Eppstein
Telefon 06198 / 50 20 86
 

Michael.Baier.Eppstein@remove-this.online.de

Beisitzer Harald Hain

Fehmarnstraße 13
35713 Eschenburg
Telefon  ‭02774 / 531039‬
 

IlonaHain@remove-this.aol.com

Ehrenvorsitzender Paul Martin Clotz

Hauptstraße 10
56357 Hainau
Telefon 06772 / 96 49 32
 

epclotz@remove-this.freenet.de